The West Midlands FLBA Committee comprises a chair, secretary and treasurer. The present committee was elected in March 2019.

Jeremy Weston QC, Chair
St Ives Chambers
Mark Cooper, Secretary
St Ives Chambers
Jack Redmond, Treasurer
St Philips Chambers

There are also FLBA representatives in each local chambers:

  • 3PB – Sarah Tierney
  • Clock – Liz Mather
  • Cornwall Street – Lucy Cash
  • Halcyon – Emma Weaver
  • No5 – Louise Higgins
  • No8 – Carol Strongman
  • Regent – Emma Burton
  • Rowchester – via clerks
  • St Ives – Matthew Maynard (WMFLBA Training Officer)
  • St Philips – Gemma Bowes
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close